ACH Transfers initiated via Business Online can successfully process on business days, which excludes weekends and Federal Holidays as outlined below. The Bank will process/post ACH entries on the next possible processing day, when effective/settlement dates conflict with the disclosed non-processing days.

2023 Holiday Schedule:

Date

Holiday

Monday, January 02

New Year's Day (observed)

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Monday, June 19

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Tuesday, July 04

Independence Day

Monday, September 04

Labor Day

Monday, October 09

Columbus Day

Saturday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day (observed)

Did this answer your question?